...

Parent Google Reviews

google
Maria Khan
October 29, 2023

They are very supportive and organized. My daughter was there for one year and she made a huge improvement in her studies and she passed 11+ . They encourage the students as much as they can and their weekly home work made a huge difference than other tuitions. I highly recommend Broad Horizon if any one want to pass 11 plus. They are the best tuition in Wallsall I have ever seen.

google
Jasvinderjit Singh
October 25, 2023

My son joined the online classes in November 2022 only 10 months before the 11+ exam. He achieved a very good score in his exam. I am thankful to ‘Mr Kasum’ who provides the right guidance with excellent study materials, which helped my son to achieve the good score in less time. Mr Kasum provided the extra study material for my son whenever I asked him. Next year I will be enrolling my daughter (she’ll be in year 4) as I don't want to repeat the mistake which I made at the time of my son . I enrolled him in year 5 because I wasn’t aware of the ‘Broad Horizon’. I would strongly recommend ‘Broad Horizon Tuition Centre’ to other parents. My sincere thanks to Mr Kasum and his team for providing an excellent tuition. Thanks

google
Jahura Chowdhury
October 23, 2023

Excellent tuition centre! I cannot thank Mr Kasum enough for all the hard work he has done in supporting my child to pass his 11+ exams. Easily the best tutor we have come across. Right from the start to end, my son received consistent encouragement, support and quality education from his tutor. We are eternally grateful for the countless ways Mr Kasum guided my son, helped him grow and learn. My son struggled greatly with his English comprehension but since bringing him to Broad Horizon he achieved so much more than I thought was possible! Excellent study material which covers everything you need to prepare for the 11+ grammar school exams. As well as regular weekly class based teaching, my son and many more year 5 children received weekly online classes, mock test for free leading up to the actual exam which was extremely helpful. Mr Kasum has been kind, patient & supportive all the way through. I would strongly encourage to all the parents who are looking for their child to excel in their education and have a extremely high chance of passing 11+ grammar school to send them no other place then Broad Horizon! Their service is excellent and the proof from exam results support this!!! My son is over the moon with his results. A big thank you from me and my son to Mr Kasum and his team! We really appreciate all you have done for him! Thank you!!!

google
Gurminder Athwal
October 22, 2023

My daughter Parisa had tuition at Broad Horizon, the set up and the tutors are simply fantastic and really encourage and support the children and plus they help them realize their potential. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Broad Horizon to anyone and have several family friends, relatives now wanting their kids to join now in the future for 11+. We will also be continuing Parisa’s tuition during secondary school as we’ve found it super beneficial. Thank you all at Broad Horizon 🙏 you are all brilliant 🙌

google
A A Mk
October 22, 2023

We would like to say thanks to Mr Qasim and his team. With his help, guidance and expertise my child secured 252 marks in GL Exam of West Midlands. He can get admission in any Grammar School at West Midland due to this outstanding mark. I would like highlight the method of teaching of Mr Qasim and his team and amount of work each week they give to the student is contributing towards the outstanding achievement. I can guarantee if a child attend his tuition and follow the instruction and work what he give and complete the Home work then their admission in the Grammar school is not a difficult task to achieve. I recommend all parents who are serious and think good education is necessary for their children try Broad Horizon once........

google
Dharam Singh Kathait
October 22, 2023

I am so happy It is very good teaching and study materials has provided thorough his tuition by Board Horizons tuition centre walsall . I would definitely recommend to everyone who’s kids is planing to prepare 11 plus test.

google
Xia Chen
October 21, 2023

Broad horizon tuition is a great service for children year 3 to year 5 if they want the 11+. I highly recommend this because my daughter has got a good score for queen mary’s girls grammar school.The tutors are really patient and I thank them for teaching my daughter.I also highly recommend Mr.Kasum👍

google
Noreen Bibi
October 21, 2023

I’m really impressed with the way Kasum taught my daughter, he made her step up and reach her full potential. The teaching standards were outstanding my daughter learnt a lot he kept her motivated throughout and didn’t give up. She received alot of support which really made a difference to my daughter. I’m very pleased with the service received.

google
Ade kinyot
October 21, 2023

Broad tuition has been very good to us. They have been excellent. The tutors are great and very patient with children. They go through children’s work and provide weekly advice. It’s a busy life for me but they have make the journey to Grammar School easier for my boy who has now passed his 11 plus exam. Thank you Mr Kasum and all Tutors at Broad Horizon. I will definitely recommend them to all 👍🏼🙏🏼

google
Medhanit Abebe
October 20, 2023

Broad Horizon was a great place for my son to learn.I recommend this tuition for anyone doing the 11 plus.The tutors are great and kind.I think this is a wonderful place to learn in.

google
Zana Tofik
October 20, 2023

I have really liked the tuition because they really pushed my daughter and she passed . This is a really good place to go

google
Tansha Faisal
October 20, 2023

I highly reccommend this academy because the teachers truly care about the students and they also really push the child to the best of their ability. I have three children two of which have passed because of this academy and one is preparing from here.

google
Wajida Waseem
October 20, 2023

Hard working, honest, cooperative very happy with them.

google
Jed Khaliq
October 20, 2023

Highly recommend Broad Horizon, the tuition is 1st Class and helped my son achieve excellent results in his 11+

google
Indy singh
October 20, 2023
google
Fouzia Safeer
October 20, 2023

I am very satisfied with the whole team , everyone who been with my child through this journey of 11 plus . Tutor Aneesa and all other tutors who taught my son different topics. I would highly recommend this institute for preparation of 11 plus for both in-class and online learning .

google
Shanaz Akhtar
October 20, 2023

Nothing short of excellent! It only took 4 months for tutors to get our little one ready for 11+ and he has received a priority score meaning he can get into a number of grammar schools. Heart felt thanks for being such a brilliant bunch!

google
An K
October 18, 2023

I can’t thank enough Kasim (Broad Horizon) for his dedication and support, he has provided to my child in the time of my extreme crisis with 11plus prep. I approached this tuition very late in the final year, just 5 months before the exam. When all my hopes were shattered by other tuition services I engaged in the past. I found Kasim very empathetic and compassionate towards his students. He helped mending my child’s shattered confidence, provided quality resources and teaching both to boost my child’s knowledge and restore his self esteem. He guided us at every single step and arranged extra support/ booster classes to ensure that my child is on the right track for his big exam day. I will strongly recommend to parents who have been through some tuff and rough experiences, do approach him as he won’t let you down at all. When I look back, I believe that without the right support and guidance from the right person, it’s an un-achievable task. Best of luck to new children who will be embarking this new and challenging journey with Broad Horizon in years to come. Thank you Brother Kasim🙏 ‘“My Child Has PASSED his 11 plus exam.”

google
Qurban Abassi
October 17, 2023

Excellent tuition centre my sons attended broad horizon tuition kasum and his staff have provided the best Learning environment and support my sons needed whether it be extra work when needed extra lessons if needed nothing has been too much for Mr kasum has always been there for them keep up the good work

google
Naz Nhr
May 28, 2023

Very good tution.

google
Afsana Ahmed
March 6, 2023

Kasum was a fantastic tutor from the get go. After very honest feedback at the beginning (my son's trial exam with Kasum didn't go too well but he took him on as he saw potential) and after much perserverence on Kasum's, ours and especially our son's part, we got into our first preference of Queen Mary's Grammar School! Fantastic resources and information were provided, prices and class sizes were very reasonable, and we would recommend Kasum to anybody who asked.

google
Adeel Dhahri
November 19, 2022

It has been very good and successful journey for our daughter who has got very good qualifying marks in both Birmingham and Walsall 11plus exams. The centre was recommended to my wife by one of student’s mother. Mr daughter joined the centre, after we moved from Edinburgh, this year few months before the exam. The teacher is professionally critic who assessed our daughter on day one and gave us sincere feedback. We took it very positively and worked hard with the help of him. The same teacher Incharge provided us with regular feedbacks and materials to practice for exam. The improvement is not only obvious with the 11plus results but also visible in school. Our second daughter has also now joined the same centre and we have also recommended to few others. We highly recommend this centre for 11plus preparation as the teaching methodology is of high standard for 11plus. Thank you

google
Yasmin Ahmed
October 20, 2022

I sent my son to Broad Horizon to prepare him for the 11+ entrance exam for grammar school. My son, with the help of this tution, earned a place at Queen Mary's Grammar school. I really recommend to parents to go to Broad horizon tution for the 11+ exam. My son learnt a lot from his time there, including exam preparation and techniques. The professional and encouraging environment helped to develop my son's knowledge and skills need to pass the exam. My son felt confident and prepared, he achieved a top score and is looking to start at a grammar school in 2023. I would highly recommend this tuition and will be sending my younger son there when he is old enough.

google
soby A
October 20, 2022

Adam has passed and will gain entrance to his chosen school, he has excelled and even his school has noticed improvement. Broad Horizon is amazing and can really improve your childs chances in getting into your chosen grammar school.

google
Mei Ding
October 20, 2022

Excellent tuition centre! The tutor is very experienced and supportive, he provides all the paperwork for 11+ exam throughout. Before the exam, he offered exam free session to strengthen student’s skills to prepare for the final exam. My son passed exam with a year tutoring in Broad Horizon, I strongly recommend this tutoring centre. All the best to you all! My son has been offered a place at Haberdashers’ Adam Grammar School and the King Edwards School in Birmingham. Thanks for tutoring again!

google
Preeti Chaudhary
October 20, 2022

I am extremely greatfull to broad horizon for providing the right guidance with wonderfull study materials which helped my son to qualify for grammar school . They have been so thorough through out with the all the subjects . I got guidance on the progress of my son along with the ways where I can also help my son in getting better . I would highly recommend them to anyone considering grammar school exam seriously for their child . I can’t appreciate enough of MR Kasum effort in making sure that the child is progressing in right direction through out . God bless .. All the best ..

google
Fraz Hussain
October 19, 2022

Kasum at broad horizon is superb. His help, guidance and teaching is exceptional. He knows what is required to pass the 11 plus exams. I have a son who passed and started Queen Mary’s in September 2022 with a score of 401 and have received my other son’s score of 386 today. In my opinion he is the best out there and I am very grateful for his support and guidance.

google
Mohammed Rezwan
September 11, 2022

Words Even the most beautiful of words cannot express how grateful we are as a family to Broad Horizon. Mr Kasum has done an outstanding job of teaching and assisting my son, adopting a student-centered approach with him. My son passed both the Bishop Veasey and Queen Mary's entrance exams with flying colours, which reflects the hard work that Mr Kasum puts into his students. If you're wondering which tuition centre is best for your child, look no further; you won't be disappointed. I'm so pleased I chose Broad Horizon for my son's tuition. The classes are lively, and the booklets from which the children work are jam-packed with work and tests to provide them with all the information they need to prepare for their 11+ exam. My son's school has noticed the difference in his work and the progress he has made this year, placing him in the top sets for all of his classes. A very satisfied parent who would strongly recommend this tuition centre to other parents who do not want to be disappointed.

google
kiran kaur
September 3, 2022

Broad Horizons provide an excellent tuition service. Within 2-3 months of my son starting here, his mainstream school teacher during parents evening said "whatever you have been, doing carry on". Kasum does all he can to ensure his students are progressing. I would highly recomend Broad Horizons. We recently received the results for B'ham and Walsall - he exceeded the qualifying score and will be considered for the grammar schools we hoped he would be considered for. I have now started to send my daughter so she can also prepare for the 11+ exam.

google
Zakya Nebzri
June 8, 2022
google
Saima Naqvi
March 5, 2022

Excellent tuition centre. My daughter has just been offered a place in QM. I’m so proud and thankful for broad horizon for being very supportive throughout. I would highly recommend this tuition centre. Thank you broad horizon for extra free sessions to support my daughter to achieve target. Wish you all the best.

google
WELL PLAY KIDS
February 9, 2022
google
Ifraz Alam
October 18, 2021

Outstanding tuition My son has only been going for a few weeks and already I can see a big improvement in his mathematical and English skills. The tutor himself is very professional and my son has learned a lot from him in a short time. I highly recommend broad horizon for 11+ tuition. Definitely value for money.

google
Sandeep Jassi
September 30, 2021

Very professional with years of experience. Totally recommend to anyone who wants their child studying for 11 plus. You can see the progress week in week out and son really got to grips with what was needed to get to the level. Thank you for making this happen for him.

google
Amrik Singh
September 28, 2021

It was amazing for the children because he helps them improve in the sections they are weak in. He gives extra time until he is satisfied, helps the kids by teaching them discipline ,he is also punctual towards all homework. I would joyfully recommended him if you are looking for an 11+ tutor.

google
darren wall
September 23, 2021

Great service, very professional and excellent value for money. Very pleased with my sons progress as a result. Many thanks

google
Farah Naqvi
September 17, 2021

Excellent. Very organised always helpful. I would recommend with 100% confidence. I have never seen any other tuition centres giving that much support as much as Broad Horizon has given to students.

google
Kulwinder Dharni
September 17, 2021

Kassim is a very good and honest tutor. He helped our son Prabhnoor get better and he has improved a lot since joining his classes in short time. I highly recommend him. Excellent tutor! We are really appreciate him thank you

google
satpal singh
September 17, 2021
google
JASBIR Singh
September 16, 2021

Mr Kasum has put a lot of effort into my son, Kustej. I am very happy with the extra support he has provided us outside of the lessons.

google
Nabjot Mall
September 15, 2021

Kasum motivates the children in wanting to succeed, is very approachable, my daughter is now so confident at school. Highly recommended,

google
I Ali
September 15, 2021

Excellent teaching of Maths, ENGLISH, VR and NVR. Breakdown in detail of questions for children to grasp understanding. Packed worksheets that covers all four 11 PLUS areas. Always gives extra time on top of the scheduled lesson time. Swift replies to any parent queries. Definitely recommended as a 11 PLUS tutor.

google
simon Bikishoni
September 15, 2021

Kassim is a very good and honest tutor. He helped our son get better and he has improved a lot since joining his classes. I highly recommend him and will be using him again to prepare my daughter for her 11+.

google
Romel Ahmed
September 15, 2021

Great professional tutor.. focused small classroom set up and a methodical approach. Revision and learning packs are brilliant. Helps students build confidence and overcome any areas of learning challenges.. Kasim helped my child fly though the 11+ entrance exams and secure a place at Queen Mary's Grammer school. In the run upto the exams Kasim introduced a mid week online session that really boosted the final few weeks before the exams. I can't recommend Broad Horizons enough and will also look at GCSE booster sessions should my elder child feel like they need it.

google
Edilene Sa
September 15, 2021

I took my daughter to this tuition and it really boosted her learning. I would definitely recommend this tuition to all parents for their kids its definitely worth the work! I'm very grateful for all the work that Mr Kassum did for my daughter

google
Wajid Ali
September 15, 2021

Good knowledge base. And focused on the child. Brilliant practice. Two or my children have passed with flying colours for both Birmingham Grammar Schools and Queen Mary’s

google
Hafsa Khonom
September 15, 2021

The BEST tuition service available in Walsall! Kasim provided excellent support and guidance throughout my sons learning journey. He really knows how to get the best out of the children. My son started in Year 4 as we just came out of lockdown. Since that time he has excelled at all his subjects at school. Not only his confidence has grown but he is at top sets across everything. The study material provided covered everything to help him prepare for the 11plus exams. Kasim also gives parents feedback when required. He has been absolutely fantastic with my son and I can’t thank him enough . My son has received both his Birmingham and Walsall Grammar results and done exceedingly well on both!! He is now looking to attend a QM next year. Thank you Kasim for all your hard work and dedication with all the children. My second son now aged 8 has just started at the centre & is really enjoying the content that is being taught. To all the parents who are looking for their child to excel in their studies and go to grammar school this is the only tuiton centre I will always recommend!! THANK YOU again Kasim and the Broad Horizon Team 😁😁😁

google
Hamed Younis
September 15, 2021

Very helpful and supportive during the whole journey. Able to make the kids work and get ready before the weekly class time

google
Harpreet
March 2, 2021

The teacher helped my son overcome his weaknesses in a short period of time.

google
mohamed zakzouk
October 9, 2019

My son attends this year with him and he has got a high score in the test. He is very honest and clever. He improves my son in his weakness So I recommend Mr. Kasem for every one

google
marwa alkotamy
October 7, 2019

Very honest, hard working with the kids and was focused with my son helping him to improve his weakness in short time. What I found more unique as well is that he reviews all their wrong answers with them, which is not the case in other tuitions.

google
Mahmoud Soliman
October 7, 2019

I had my young son with Mr Kassim last year and he got the top marks in his school year group for 11+ test. I know the teacher, is very good.

google
PANKAJ KUMAR
May 9, 2019

I will recommend it for 11 plus and normal school tutions too.

What do we offer
at Broad Horizon?

CONTACT US

Broad Horizon Tuition

Broad Horizon Tuition

Typically replies within an hour

I will be back soon

Broad Horizon Tuition
Hi there !
How can we help you?
WhatsApp WhatsApp
Seraphinite AcceleratorBannerText_Seraphinite Accelerator
Turns on site high speed to be attractive for people and search engines.